Faculty & Staff

PRIMARY GRADE LEVELS

Transitional Kindergarten
- Ms. Justine Bote
jbote@stbernard-school.com

Kindergarten
- Mrs. Victoria Pittson-Trauben
vtrauben@stbernard-school.com

1st Grade
- Ms. Brooke Barnes, Vice Principal TK-4th
bbarnes@stbernard-school.com

2nd Grade
- Ms. Rachel Lauerman
rlauerman@stbernard-school.com

 

INTERMEDIATE GRADE LEVELS

3rd Grade
- Mrs. Jane Swindell
jswindell@stbernard-school.com

4th Grade
- Ms. Jacquelyn Sheehan
jsheehan@stbernard-school.com

5th Grade
- Mrs. Carol McSherry
cmcsherry@stbernard-school.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
- Mr. Philip McCreary
pmccreary@stbernard-school.com

Administrative Assistant
- Mrs. Angelica Sanchez
asanchez@stbernard-school.com

 

SECONDARY GRADE LEVELS

6th Grade
- Ms. Jessica Rivera
jrivera@stbernard-school.com

7th Grade
- Mr. Timothy Barker
tbarker@stbernard-school.com

8th Grade
- Ms. Claudia Montiel, Vice Principal 6-8th
cmontiel@stbernard-school.com

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Music and Choir
- Mr. Jerry Yslas

P.E. and Athletic Director
- Mr. Justin Togeas