Faculty & Staff

PRIMARY GRADE LEVELS

Transitional Kindergarten
- Mrs. Sadie Sandoval
ssandoval@stbernard-school.com

Kindergarten, Vice Principal TK-4th, Religion & Technology Coordinator
- Ms. Megan Dazé
mdaze@stbernard-school.com

1st Grade
- Ms. Brooke Barnes
bbarnes@stbernard-school.com

2nd Grade
- Ms. Rachel Lauerman
rlauerman@stbernard-school.com

 

INTERMEDIATE GRADE LEVELS

3rd Grade
- Ms. Kara Lorenzana
klorenzana@stbernard-school.com

4th Grade
- Ms. Jacquelyn Sheehan
jsheehan@stbernard-school.com

5th Grade
- Mrs. Carol McSherry
cmcsherry@stbernard-school.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
- Mr. Philip McCreary
pmccreary@stbernard-school.com

Assistant Principal
- Mrs. Danielle Forillo
dforillo@stbernard-school.com

Administrative Assistant
- Mrs. Angelica Sanchez
asanchez@stbernard-school.com

 

SECONDARY GRADE LEVELS

6th Grade
- Ms. Jessica Rivera
jrivera@stbernard-school.com

7th Grade
- Mr. Timothy Barker
tbarker@stbernard-school.com

8th Grade
- Ms. Claudia Montiel, Junior High level Chairperson
cmontiel@stbernard-school.com

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Music and Choir
- Mr. Jerry Yslas

P.E. and Athletic Director
- Mr. Justin Togeas